Instantly Invisible

I can turn invisible now! I’m not sure how, but it just clicked. A voice in my head told me that I’m invisible, for twenty four hours only. In weird, but there’s no way I’m not putting it to good use. First, I’m going to skip school of course. They’re already going to mark me absent for not being able to see me, so what’s the point? I may stop by to cause some chaos. Like I could walk around making ghost noises to scare my classmates, or make things “levitate”, or write stuff down on white boards to scare people. The next thing I would do is maybe steal some things, I know this doesn’t sound good, but I could get some free stuff out of this. If I touch something, then it will turn invisible with me, only if I wish. So I could grab some things that would usually be expensive, and just, well, take it. I would maybe leave some money because my consciousness would never let me do that, but it would just help with skipping a line if it’s too long. The last thing I would do is board a flight somewhere, no one would know, so I could just hop on. I have a phone, and probably a ticket back home so I don’t get stuck in another place, but I could get a partially free flight to Hawaii or something, and that would be nice. I would be able to turn myself uninvisible so I can actually do something’s, but it would be fun. So overall, if I became invisible, I would cause a lot of mischief. It would be fun watching people squirm when I appear just my head, it would be fun to invisible.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *