Forever and Always, Chick-Fil-A

This idea took me a second. At first, I thought I would want to work at a boba place, and as much as I love boba, I can’t have it so that would be difficult to work in a store where I can only have a limited amount of the bobas. It’s because I can’t have it, but that’s not the point. I would want to work at Chick-Fil-A. Chick-Fil-A is my favorite restaurant, I just really love chicken, and fries. I would want to work at Chick-Fil-A for three reason, my first one is the free food! At Chick-Fil-A, I’m assuming I get at least one free meal a day. So I could have seven shifts a week and get Chick-Fil-A almost every day! You may be wondering, “Phoebe, won’t you get sick of it?” Maybe I will, maybe I won’t, but right now, I love it. My second reason is because people really love Chick-Fil-A, so I get to talk to a lot more people, I’m pretty shy around new people, so it will be good to boost my people skills from working at a small job, then I can get an even bigger job, and I won’t be afraid to talk to people! My third reason is because of the Christianity, it’s kind of weird, but I’m LDS, and I can’t do anything on Sundays, and they already don’t have stuff going on on Sundays. I guess it will just be nice having a job where people believe in the same things I do. Those are my three reasons for wanting to work at Chick-Fil-A, and no, actually, don’t think I’ll ever get sick of it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *